tumblr hit tracking tool

Chicago PD

Season 3 Episode 4

Debts of the Past

Voight and Olinsky must revisit their past in order to stop an ex-con targeting cops for revenge....

Season 3 Episode 3

Actual Physical Violence

While Platt tries to manage a chaotic desk area, a man struggling to get her attention takes a drastic action and demands that the unit find his missing daughter....

Season 3 Episode 2

Natural Born Storyteller

The death of an eight-year old boy sets off an investigation full of unlikely twists....

Season 3 Episode 1

Life is Fluid

A familiar face steps in when an intelligence detective is abducted by a heroin kingpin....