tumblr hit tracking tool

Chasing Life

Season 2 Episode 12

Ready or Not

Air Date: 09/21/2015

April fights for the spotlight...

Season 2 Episode 11

First Person

Air Date: 09/14/2015

As life continues throwing curveballs at April, she struggles to express her emotions....

Season 2 Episode 10

A Bottle of Secrets

Air Date: 09/07/2015

April uses her reporter skills to discover a family secret....

Season 2 Episode 9

Wild Thing

Air Date: 08/31/2015

April starts to use her inheritance money to mask her pain....

Season 2 Episode 8

The Ghost In You

Air Date: 08/24/2015

Leo’s surprise helps April to move on....

Season 2 Episode 6

The Last W

Air Date: 08/10/2015

It is the day they have all been waiting for – April and Leo’s wedding day....

Season 2 Episode 5

The Domino Effect

Air Date: 08/03/2015

April is forced to face a list of “lasts”...

Season 2 Episode 4

Truly Madly Deeply

Air Date: 07/27/2015

April and Leo are in the throes of wedding planning and coming at crossroads when Sara suggests they take a newlywed quiz to help them learn more about each other....

Season 2 Episode 3

Life of Brenna

Air Date: 07/20/2015

Brenna struggles with always being in April’s shadow....

Season 2 Episode 2

The Age Of Consent

Air Date: 07/13/2015

April struggles to take the reins of her life when she has to make a big decision about her life...

Season 1 Episode 21

One Day

Air Date: 03/23/2015

April’s world is turned upside down once again when she receives life-changing news....

Season 1 Episode 20

No News Is Bad News

Air Date: 03/16/2015

The Post’s new Editor In Chief pressures April to put her career first, but April wonders if her priorities have changed....

Season 1 Episode 19

Life, Actually

Air Date: 03/09/2015

April and Beth share their concerns about the shortcomings of each other’s boyfriends, which sparks tension in both relationships....

Season 1 Episode 18

Rest In Peace

Air Date: 03/02/2015

A recurrence of April’s cancer symptoms leads her to ask deeper questions about her life...

Season 1 Episode 17

Model Behavior

Air Date: 02/23/2015

April gets unwanted attention from her latest article...

Season 1 Episode 16

The Big Leagues

Air Date: 02/16/2015

April must make a tough choice when she uncovers major news about baseball player Richie Miranda...

Load more episodes