tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 1 Episode 13

Manic Pixie Nightmare

Air Date: 03/03/2019

With life seemingly back to normal, Parker tips off Maggie to a mysterious death on campus that might be of demonic nature....

Season 1 Episode 12

You're Dead To Me

Air Date: 02/17/2019

With Macy on a quest to find answers, she goes against Harry's advice and summons up a Necromancer which puts her and Maggie in harm's way....

Season 1 Episode 11

Witch Perfect

Air Date: 01/27/2019

Macy is eager to share the information she has learned with her sisters, but is thrown by their reaction to the news....

Season 1 Episode 9

Jingle Hell

Air Date: 12/09/2018

Mel turns to Harry for guidance after learning information about the magical world that leaves her questioning everything she knows....

Season 1 Episode 8

Bug A Boo

Air Date: 12/02/2018

While on the hunt for Jada, Mel scours The Book of Shadows as Harry and Charity cross reference them to find any clues that might lead them to this new demon....

Season 1 Episode 7

Out of Scythe

Air Date: 11/25/2018

After some unusual seismic activity, Harry informs the sisters that Hilltowne is a portal to hell....

Season 1 Episode 6

Kappa Spirit

Air Date: 11/18/2018

With Maggie trying to make up with Lucy, she realizes that there is a new Kappa member she isn't familiar with and enlists Mel's help to find out what is going on....

Season 1 Episode 5

Other Women

Air Date: 11/11/2018

Mel is worried about Niko’s safety, so Mel and Harry come up with a plan to protect her, but Mel will need her sisters’ help....

Season 1 Episode 4

Exorcise Your Demons

Air Date: 11/04/2018

While waiting for The Elders to arrive, the sister’s patience is growing thin as they keep a watchful eye on their new charge....

Season 1 Episode 3

Sweet Tooth

Air Date: 10/28/2018

With the instruction of Harry, the sisters are put through witch lessons, so they are able to properly practice their magic....

Season 1 Episode 2

Let This Mother Out

Air Date: 10/21/2018

After getting a message from the spirit board to not trust Harry, the sisters are conflicted and ultimately concoct a plan to see if he is telling the truth....

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 10/14/2018

After the tragic death of Mel and Maggie's mother, the sisters struggle with moving forward but face another huge shock when they learn they have an older sister, Macy...