CBS Announces Finale Dates for The Good Wife, Criminal Minds and More

CBS Announces Finale Dates for The Good Wife, Criminal Minds and More

The Monster IsolationCBS has announced finale dates of your favorite dramas and reality shows included on the 2012-2013 lineup.

Among its primetime programs, The Good Wife is due to wrap-up its season 4 finale on Sunday, April 28.

Veteran series NCIS together with spin-off NCIS: Los Angeles will air their finale back to back on Tuesday, May 14th starting at 8/7c. This will be followed by the finale of new cop drama, Golden Boy immediately at 10/9c.

The network has also set two-hour finales for two dramas -- Criminal Minds concludes season 8 on Wednesday, May 22 at 9/8c while Elementary ends its freshman run on its Thursday 9/8c berth on May 16.

Here's the complete schedule of CBS finale dates:

Sun., April 28

9/8c: The Good Wife

Sun., May 5

8/7c: The Amazing Race (two-hour finale)
10/9c: The Mentalist

Thurs., May 9

8:30/7:30c: Two and a Half Men
9/8c: Person of Interest

Fri., May 10

9/8c: Vegas
10/9c: Blue Bloods

Sun., May 12

8/7c: Survivor: Caramoan — Fans vs. Favorites (two-hour finale)
10/9c: Survivior: Caramoan — Fans vs. Favorites Reunion Show

Mon., May 13

8/7c: How I Met Your Mother
9/8c: 2 Broke Girls

Tues., May 14

8/7c: NCIS
9/8c: NCIS: Los Angeles
10/9c: Golden Boy

Wed., May 15

10/9c: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Thurs., May 16

8/7c: The Big Bang Theory
9/8c: Elementary (two-hour finale)

Fri., May 17

8/7c: Undercover Boss

Mon., May 20

8:30/7:30c: Rules of Engagement
9:30/8:30c: Mike & Molly
10/9c: Hawaii Five-0

Wed., May 22

9/8c: Criminal Minds (two-hour finale)