CBS Announces Fall Premiere Dates for 2014

CBS Announces Fall Premiere Dates for 2014

CBS has announced its fall premiere dates for the 2014 primetime programming on Tuesday.

The network has set new and returning series for a two-month period premiere which begins Sept. 11 until Oct. 30. 

Beginning Sept. 21, the network will return to its regular Sunday night programming with the return of The Good Wife and the debut of Madam Secretary.

Katherine Mcphee's Scorpion, will air after The Big Bang Theory's back to back eight season premiere on Sept. 22.

NCIS spinoff, NCIS: New Orleans will premiere Sept. 23.

CSI, which shifted from Wednesday to Sunday, will return on Sept. 28.

Monday, Sept. 29 marks the second premiere week of the network.  

Maggie Q.'s Stalker has been set to launch Oct. 1st after the tenth season premiere of Criminal Minds. 

Scroll down for the complete fall premiere dates of CBS for 2014 below:

 

Thursday, Sept. 11

7:30/6:30c: NFL Thursday Night Football

Sunday, Sept. 21

7/6c: 60 Minutes
8/7: Madam Secretary
9/8c: The Good Wife

Monday, Sept. 22

8/7c: The Big Bang Theory (back-to-back episodes)
9/8c: Scorpion
10/9c: Under the Dome (season finale)

Tuesday, Sept. 23

8/7c: NCIS
9/8c: NCIS: New Orleans
10/9c: Person of Interest

Wednesday, Sept. 24

8/7c: Survivor
9/8c: Extant (season finale)

Friday, Sept. 26

8/7c: The Amazing Race
9/8c: Hawaii Five-0

Saturday, Sept. 27

10/9c: 48 Hours

Sunday, Sept. 28

10/9c: CSI

Monday, Sept. 29

8:30/7:30c: Mom
10/9c: NCIS: Los Angeles

Wednesday, Oct. 1

9/8c: Criminal Minds
10/9c: Stalker

Monday, Oct. 27

8/7c: 2 Broke Girls

Thursday, Oct. 30

8/7c: The Big Bang Theory
8:30/7:30c: The Millers
9/8c: Two and a Half Men
9:30/8:30c: The McCarthys
10/9c: Elementary

Source: