tumblr hit tracking tool

American Horror Story

Season 7 Episode 4


Air Date: to be announced


Season 6 Episode 10

Chapter Ten

Air Date: 11/16/2016

The FX limited series, American Horror Story, returns for a sixth installment....

Season 6 Episode 9

Chapter Nine

Air Date: 11/09/2016

Audrey and Lee hatch a plan to rescue Monet from the Polk compound....

Season 6 Episode 8

Chapter Eight

Air Date: 11/02/2016

The Polk family holds Lee, Monet and Audrey captive....

Season 6 Episode 7

Chapter Seven

Air Date: 10/26/2016

Agnes makes a last ditch effort to be a part of the show...

Season 6 Episode 6

Chapter Six

Air Date: 10/19/2016

Sidney Aaron James invites Matt, Shelby, Lee and the original cast members back to the house during the Blood Moon....

Season 6 Episode 5

Chapter Five

Air Date: 10/12/2016

The dark origins of the house come to light...

Season 6 Episode 4

Chapter Four

Air Date: 10/05/2016

Cricket learns the source of the settlers' power...

Season 6 Episode 3

Chapter Three

Air Date: 09/28/2016

The search for Flora leads to disturbing secrets in the woods...

Season 6 Episode 2

Chapter Two

Air Date: 09/21/2016

Matt's sister, Lee, brings her young daughter Flora to visit the house...

Season 6 Episode 1

Chapter One

Air Date: 09/14/2016

After being violently attacked in Los Angeles, Matt and Shelby Miller relocate to a secluded, old house in rural North Carolina and begin experiencing unexplainable, supernatural events....

Season 5 Episode 12

Be Our Guest

Air Date: 01/13/2016

Iris and Liz oversee a new era at the Cortez...

Season 5 Episode 11

Battle Royale

Air Date: 01/06/2016

Ramona draws vitality from an unlikely source...

Season 5 Episode 10

She Gets Revenge

Air Date: 12/16/2015

Alex enlists John's help in containing an outbreak...

Season 5 Episode 9

She Wants Revenge

Air Date: 12/09/2015

The Countess is reunited with her one true love...

Season 5 Episode 7


Air Date: 11/18/2015

Will Drake's renovations uncover one of the Hotel's greatest secrets...

Load more episodes