tumblr hit tracking tool

American Gods

Season 2 Episode 1


Air Date: to be announced


Season 1 Episode 7

A Prayer for Mad Sweeney

Air Date: 06/11/2017

Following her brief reunion with Shadow, Laura turns to an unlikely travel companion to find her way back to life...

Season 1 Episode 6

A Murder of Gods

Air Date: 06/04/2017

Shadow and Mr. Wednesday seek safe haven with one of Mr. Wednesday's oldest friends, Vulcan, God of the Fire and the Forge....

Season 1 Episode 5

Lemon Scented You

Air Date: 05/28/2017

Shadow's emotional reunion with his dead and unfaithful wife is interrupted when he and Mr. Wednesday are kidnapped by the New Gods....

Season 1 Episode 4

Git Gone

Air Date: 05/21/2017

The story of Laura's life and death is explored...

Season 1 Episode 3

Head Full of Snow

Air Date: 05/14/2017

Shadow questions his decision to work for Mr. Wednesday after learning of his plan to rob a bank...

Season 1 Episode 2

The Secret of Spoon

Air Date: 05/07/2017

Mr. Wednesday beings recruitment for the coming battle...

Season 1 Episode 1

The Bone Orchard

Air Date: 04/30/2017

Shadow Moon is released from prison early following the death of his wife; mysterious con artist Mr. Wednesday recruits Shadow to be his bodyguard....