tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 1 Episode 7

Stranger in a Strange Land

Air Date: 03/19/2015

This high octane thriller revolves around the O'Connor family and their son, Alex, a decorated American war hero and CIA analyst who is a true patriot and loves his country and family....

Season 1 Episode 6

Liars and Thieves

Air Date: 03/12/2015

Natalie must rely on an outsider to hunt down vital information on Black Dagger and risks Victor discovering her plan....

Season 1 Episode 5

Tipping Point

Air Date: 03/05/2015

Alex is confronted with the reality of his family's past just as his integrity is questioned at work....

Season 1 Episode 3

Surreptitious Entry

Air Date: 02/19/2015

Alex must convince the FBI to risk a dangerous covert operation...

Season 1 Episode 2


Air Date: 02/12/2015

Mark and Katya are nearly exposed as spies by their own son...

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 02/05/2015

Rookie CIA analyst Alex O’Connor is assigned his first case - to examine the statements of a defecting Russian spy....