ABC Reveals Midseason Premiere Dates

ABC Reveals Midseason Premiere Dates

ABC has set official return and premiere dates of its midseason lineup. The schedule includes new dramas --'Red Widow' and 'Zero Hours' while on the comedy block, viewers will be introduced to 'How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life)'.

Returning series Body of Proof starring Dana Delany will again take the Tuesday night time slot on January 22 after the swan song episode of Private Practice. Another old favorite, Dancing With the Stars will return for its season 16 premiere at 8pm Monday, March 16.

Red Widow, a drama which follows the life of a suburban housewife who after learning about her deceased husband's ties with organized crimes, must protect her family by all means possible. This series starring Radha Mitchell will take the post Revenge slot at 9pm every Sundays. A conspiracy-centered series, 'Zero Hour' will then take Last Resort's slot every Thursday nights at 8pm.

ABC's new sitcom, How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life) -- stars Sarah Clarke as Polly who decides to live with her parents after getting divorced in the hopes of rebooting her life, landed the post-Modern Family slot on Wednesdays, starting April 3.

Check out the schedule below:
(Shows with * means new series)

Tuesday, January 22
8:00-10:00 p.m. “The Taste” (Two-hour Series Premiere)

Tuesday, January 29
8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Taste” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, February 5
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Body of Proof”

Thursday, February 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Zero Hour”

Sunday, March 3
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Red Widow” (Two-hour Series Premiere)

Sunday, March 10
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Red Widow” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Monday, March 18
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”

Tuesday, March 19
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Celebrity Diving”

Tuesday, March 26
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”

Wednesday, April 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Suburgatory” (New Time Period Premiere)
9:30-10:00 p.m. “How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life)”

Wednesday, May 1
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Family Tools”

Which new shows will you be watching on ABC?