ABC Fall Schedule for 2013: OUAT Spinoff To Air Thursdays; S.H.I.E.L.D. Leads Off Tuesdays

ABC Fall Schedule for 2013: <em>OUAT</em> Spinoff To Air Thursdays; S.H.I.E.L.D. Leads Off Tuesdays

Once Upon A Time In Wonderland

On Tuesday, ABC was third to announce the schedule for its primetime programming this fall. The highlight of the schedule is from its Tuesday time slot where new series, Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D will serve as the launch pad for newly picked up series -- The Goldbergs, Trophy Wife and Lucky 7.

Dancing with the Stars was reduced to one night a week for a two-hour run every Mondays.

Related | Spoilers Guide Rookie Alert: New TV Series for Fall 2013 from ABC, CBS, CW, NBC and FOX

The network's comedy night on Wednesdays will be lead-off by The Middle starting at 8/7c. Suburgatory, which was supposed to return for season 3 has not been included on the schedule.

On Thursday, OUAT spinoff Once Upon a Time in Wonderland will precede Grey's Anatomy and Scandal.

Other changes made was for The Neighbors, the sitcom which returns for a second season has been moved to Fridays.

Check out ABC's full fall schedule for 2013-2014 below:

8/7c: Dancing with the Stars
10/9c: Castle

8/7c: Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (new)
9/8c: The Goldbergs (new)
9:30/8:30c: Trophy Wife (new)
10/9c: Lucky 7 (new)

8/7c: The Middle
8:30/7:30c: Back in the Game (new)
9/8c: Modern Family
9:30/8:30c: Super Fun Night (new)
10/9c: Nashville

8/7c: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (new)
9/8c: Grey's Anatomy
10/9c: Scandal

8/7c: Last Man Standing
8:30/7:30c: The Neighbors
9/8c: Shark Tank
10/9c: 20/20

8/7c: Saturday Night College Football

7/6c: America's Funniest Home Videos
8/7c: Once Upon a Time
9/8c: Revenge
10/9c: Betrayal (new)

Which new shows form ABC will you be watching?